2019 City of San Antonio Elections

Which city council district do I vote for?

Generic Sample Ballot

Winners/Runoff Candidates

Ron Nirenberg*
Greg Brockhouse

District 1
Roberto C. Treviño

District 2
Jada L. Andrews-Sullivan
Keith A. Toney

District 3
Rebecca Viagran

District 4
Johnny Arredondo
Adriana Rocha Garcia

District 5
Shirley Gonzales

District 6
Melissa Cabello Havrda
Andy Greene

District 7
Ana Sandoval

District 8
Manny Pelaez

District 9
John Courage

District 10
Clayton Perry


Nonpartisan Voter Guides


Campaign Finance Filings



Complete Video of Candidate Forums


Mayoral Candidate Forum on Quality of Life | Article Updated With Timestamped Questions

San Antonio Night Live MOVE Texas Youth Candidate Forum

COPS/Metro City Council & Mayoral Candidate Accountability Assembly


District 1 Candidate Forum moderated by League of Women Voters


District 2 Candidate Forum Hosted by Mahncke Park