2021 City of San Antonio Elections

2021 San Antonio Election Guide


San Antonio City Council Runoff Election Results

Which city council district do I vote for?

Generic Sample Ballot

Early Voting Map

Voting Map

*Asterisk indicates incumbent

  Mayoral Winner
Ron Nirenberg*

District 1 Winner
Mario Bravo

District 2 Winner
Jalen McKee-Rodriguez

District 3 Winner
Phyllis Viagran

District 4 Winner
Adriana Rocha Garcia*

District 5 Winner
Teri Castillo

District 6 Winner
Melissa Cabello Havrda*

District 7 Winner
Ana E. Sandoval*

District 8 Winner
Manny Pelaez*

District 9 Winner
John Courage*

District 10 Winner
Clayton Perry*

Nonpartisan Voter Guides

Campaign Finance Filings

Search city database of campaign finance reports

Click on an Issue to Learn More

Proposition A
Passed: Click here to learn more 
Proposition B
Defeated: Click here to learn more 

Where do the Candidates Stand?

Click on an Issue to Find Out

Climate Change






Public Safety


Alamo Plaza
Police Accountability
Cite & Release


The Disability Vote
Neighborhoods versus Developers

Click Below for Articles, Videos, Q&A

District 1
District 1
District 2
District 2
District 3
District 3
District 4
District 4
District 5
District 5
District 6
District 6
District 7
District 7
District 8
District 8
District 9
District 9
District 10
District 10


San Antonio ISD Candidate Forums

There are eight candidates running for four districts.

Click to see video of their answers to questions in candidate forums.

SAISD School Board